Alliance Members

THE PEERS ALLIANCE

Our formal effort began September 1, 2009. The organizations or individuals below have joined us and support the Alliance effort.

LEADER LEVEL MEMBERS

PEERS_Logos_Leader


NALMCO
NALMCO®
www.nalmco.org
InterNational Association of Lighting Management
Companies®
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny IA 50023
USA
Contact: Fred Hauber
fred@easternenergyservices.com
(515) 243-2360


Precision-Paragon
Precision-Paragon [P2]
www.p-2.com
23281 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Contact: Joe Martin
jmartin@p-2.com
(714) 386-5550


PES_logo
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC
www.pescontrols.com
29 North Plains Highway, Unit 15
Wallingford, CT 06492
Contact: John Watkins
johnw@pescontrols.com
(203) 284-1750



Stay-Lite Lighting
Stay-Lite Lighting
www.stay-lite.com
W233 N2800 Roundy Circle West
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072
Contact: Randy Breske
rbreske@stay-lite.com
(800) 657-0883


ABM Engineering Services

ABM Engineering Services
www.abm.com
165 Technology Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
Contact: Mike Latham
Mike.Latham@abm.com
(949) 585-6003



Facility Solutions Group
Facility Solutions Group
www.fsgi.com
4401 Westgate Blvd. Suite 310
Austin, TX 78745
Contact: Jim Frank
jimf@fsgi.com
(512) 440-7985

PARTNER LEVEL MEMBERS

PEERS_Logos_Partner

MEMBER LEVEL MEMBERS

PEERS_Logos_Member

SUPPORTER LEVEL MEMBERS

PEERS_Logos_Supporter

 



Blanchard Associates
www.blanchardassociates.com
2591 Lindsey Privado Drive
Ontario, CA 91761
(888) 974-0111



MAC Solutions
www.lightaudit.com
18413 Burnham Ave.
Lansing, IL 60438
Contact: Mark Chiaramonte
markac777@aol.com
(708) 895-6460



Lighting Service, Inc.
lightingserviceinc.com
1609 Lotsie Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Contact: George B. Irwin CLMC
lsigbi@lightingserviceinc.com
(314) 428-0800





Professional Lighting and Sign Management Companies of America (PLASMA)
plasmalighting.org
1100-H Brandywine Blvd.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Contact: Amber Walls
director@plasmalighting.org
(614) 501-1100


ENDORSER LEVEL MEMBERS

PEERS_Logos_Endorsor



Lighting Maintenance & Service, Inc.
663 West 4330 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Contact: Chris Munford, CLMC
(801) 281-0400



Progressive Lighting & Energy Solutions
www.proglighting.com
WCTauber@Proglighting.com
1562 Parkway Loop, Suite B
Tustin, CA 92780
Contact: William Tauber
wctauber@proglighting.com
(714) 542-5490 ext 22


O’Carroll Investment Management
1786 Savannah Way
San Marcos, CA 92069
Contact: Rob O’Carroll
robocarroll@yahoo.com
(760) 802-2827




Regency Lighting
www.regencylighting.com
16665 Arminta St
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Contact: Judah Regenstreif
judah.regenstreif@regencylighting.com
(818) 901-0255



White Optics
www.whiteoptics.com
18 Shea Way, Suite 106
Newark, DE 19713
Contact: Eric Tether
ETeather@whiteoptics.com
(302) 476-2055


Superior Lighting Inc.
superiorlight.com
2121 South 24th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Contact: Bill Swarbrick
bswarbrick@superiorlight.com
(402) 345-0800




Acuity Brands Lighting
www.acuitybrands.com
1865 Fair Oak Ct
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Contact: John Selander
jselander@gothamlighting.com
(248) 652-6425



Vista Universal, Inc.
vistau.com
2430 American Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545
Contact: David Schneider
dschneider@vistau.com
(510) 785-6166

 
 
Southern Lighting Company
southernlightingcompany.com
144 Christopher Dr., Ste 102
Clayton, NC 27520
Contact: Frank W. Saunders, Jr.
frank@southernlightingcompany.com
(919) 632-0862




Northwest Edison
www.nwedison.com
21106 86th Ave. SE Suite B
Snohomish, WA 98296
Contact: Adam Martinson
adam@nwedison.com
(206) 402-8972


 
 
Lighting Efficiency Specialists Inc.
3404 Bailey Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14215
Contact: Jim Donahue
lightingefficiencyspecialists@yahoo.com
(716) 254-1732


Action Electric Corp
www.actionelectriccorp.com
1001 E. Washington Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Contact: Art Tapia
art@actionelectriccorp.com
(714) 972-4838




Genesis Energy International, LLC
genesisenergyinternational.com
1919 S. Highland Suite C-119
Lombard, IL 90148
Contact: Irving Nunn
irvn@genesisenergyinternational.com
(630) 691-8700



Sunset Lighting Services
sunsetlighting.net
4420 E Miraloma Unit J
Anaheim, CA 92807
Contact: Mike Landig
mike@sunsetlighting.net
(714) 970-7688


 
 
LEDchic, LLC
4711 Golf Ste 915
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Madonna Wallace
info@ledchic.co
(847) 763-9020


THE PEERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Randy Breske, CLMC, CLEP – Co-Chair
Immediate Past President, NALMCO
Vice President
Stay-Lite Lighting, Inc.
W233 N2800 Roundy Circle West, Suite 100
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(800) 657-0883
rbreske@stay-lite.com
www.stay-lite.com


Jim Frank, CLMC
President, NALMCO
Division Manager
Facility Solutions Group
6435 Vista Drive
Shawnee Mission, KS 66218
(913) 422-8400
jimf@fsgi.com
www.fsgi.com


John Watkins – Co-Chair
West Coast Sales
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC
29 North Plains Highway, Unit 15
Wallingford, CT 06492
johnw@pescontrols.com
www.pescontrols.com
(203) 284-1750



Ray Pustinger
Vice President / General Manager
Precision-Paragon [P2]
23281 La Palma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
(714) 386-5550
rpustinger@p-2.com
www.p-2.com


Mike Latham
President
ABM Engineering Services
165 Technology Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
Direct (949) 585-6003
Mike.Latham@abm.com
www.abm.com


ABOUT PEERS

place

The PEERS Committee is a grassroots coalition headed by the interNational Association of Lighting Management Companies®, NALMCO®. PEERS seeks to direct ARRA stimulus funds towards energy efficiency projects of all types (Lighting, HVAC, Motors, Building Envelope, Renewables) in a public/private sector partnership.


CONTACT US

PEERS Committee
c/o NALMCO®
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny IA 50023
USA
(515) 243-2360
questions@peers-alliance.org

Site Design By Echo::Factory